This is an example of a simple banner
☀️ It's summer at ITTA! Enjoy a 10% discount until July 31st on a selection of courses 🌴 ×

ICDL - Standard Modules Trainings

The ICDL standard certificate attests to your ability to use a computer optimally and efficiently, as well as practical skills in commonly used Office programs, as well as other important applications. To obtain the ICDL standard certificate, you must pass four core modules and three standard modules of your choice. You are free to decide in which order to play them. To obtain an ICDL certificate, it is necessary to pass various certification exams at an ICDL test center like ITTA.


- Domains

- Editors

- Location

- Format

- Level

- Certifying

- Confirmed training

Horaires d’ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi, de 8:30 à 18:00.


Votre demande

Opening hours

Monday to Friday, from 8:30 am to 06:00 pm.

Contact us

Your request